Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Achmus
E-Mail/Telefon M.Achmus@acp-geotechnik.de +49 511 70034930
Dipl.-Ing. Clemens Kebben
E-Mail/Telefon C.Kebben@acp-geotechnik.de +49 30 349906-26
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Müller
E-Mail/Telefon M.Mueller@acp-geotechnik.de +49 30 349906-74
B.Sc. Maria Müller
E-Mail/Telefon Ma.Mueller@acp-geotechnik.de +49 511 700-3493-0
M.Sc. Mauricio Terceros
E-Mail/Telefon M.Terceros@acp-geotechnik.de +49 511 70034930
Dipl.-Ing. Yosra Melliti
E-Mail/Telefon Y.Melliti@acp-geotechnik.de +49 30 349906-71
Dr.-Ing. Thomas Schrepfer
E-Mail/Telefon T.Schrepfer@acp-geotechnik.de +49 30 349906-0
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Schröder
E-Mail/Telefon C.Schroeder@acp-geotechnik.de +49 511 70034930
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Mathias Schultze
E-Mail/Telefon M.Schultze@acp-geotechnik.de +49 30 349906-79