Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Achmus
E-Mail/Telefon M.Achmus@acp-grundbau.de +49 511 70034930
Dipl.-Ing. Clemens Kebben
E-Mail/Telefon C.Kebben@acp-grundbau.de +49 30 349906-26
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Müller
E-Mail/Telefon M.Mueller@acp-grundbau.de +49 30 349906-74
M.Sc. Mauricio Terceros
E-Mail/Telefon M.Terceros@acp-grundbau.de +49 511 70034930
Dipl.-Ing. Dominik Schäfer
E-Mail/Telefon D.Schaefer@acp-grundbau.de +49 511 70034930
Dr.-Ing. Kirill Schmoor
E-Mail/Telefon K.Schmoor@acp-grundbau.de +49 176 34839815
Dr.-Ing. Thomas Schrepfer
E-Mail/Telefon T.Schrepfer@acp-grundbau.de +49 30 349906-0
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Schröder
E-Mail/Telefon C.Schroeder@acp-grundbau.de +49 511 70034930
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Mathias Schultze
E-Mail/Telefon M.Schultze@acp-grundbau.de +49 30 349906-79
Dr.-Ing. Klaus Thieken
E-Mail/Telefon K.Thieken@acp-grundbau.de +49 176 34839840